Meet the Dyer

Grab your knitting, make yourself a pot of tea and join us for a fun Knit Afternoon getting to know Emily C. Gillies - the dyer whose yarn keeps us casting on!

When: Saturday, February 27th
  • 11 AM (PST)
  • 12 PM (MST)
  • 2 PM (EST)

Where: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/94127188196pwd=QWhXTzZFZFhXQVBqcTUzVFJZUVk1dz09
Meeting ID: 941 2718 8196
Passcode: MeetEmily